Middle Size Robot League

Committee

Technical Committee

  • Oliver Zweigle (Germany), oliver.zweigle@ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de
  • Saeed Ebrahimijam (Iran), Saeed.Ebrahimijam@gmail.com
  • Yasunori Takemura (Japan), takemura-yasunori@edu.brain.kyutech.ac.jp
  • Fernando Ribeiro (Portugal), fernando@dei.uminho.pt
  • Andrea Bonarini (Italy), bonarini@elet.polimi.it
  • Roel Merry (Netherlands), R.J.E.Merry@tue.nl

Organising Committee

  • Chair: Fernando Ribeiro (Portugal), fernando@dei.uminho.pt
  • Local Chair: Mohan Rajesh, Singapore Polytechnic, mohanrajesh@sp.edu.sg
  • Oliver Zweigle (Germany), oliver.zweigle@ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de
  • Amir Ali Forough Nassiraei (Japan), nassiraei@brain.kyutech.ac.jp
  • Eduardo Silva (Portugal), eaps@lsa.isep.ipp.pt

Worldwide Sponsors:
Gold Sponsor:
Silver Sponsors:
Event Partner:
Sponsors: