RoboCup@Home

Committee

Technical Committee

  • Jean-Daniel Dessimoz (Switzerland), Jean-Daniel.Dessimoz@heig-vd.ch
  • Dirk Holz (Germany), dirk.holz@smail.inf.fh-bonn-rhein-sieg.de
  • David Gossow (Germany), dgossow@uni-koblenz.de
  • Komei Sugiura (Japan), komei.sugiura@nict.go.jp
  • Luca Iocchi (Italy)
  • Javier Ruiz de Solar (Chile)
  • Tijn van der Zant (Netherlands)

Organising Committee

  • Chair: Jesus Savage (Mexico), savage@servidor.unam.mx
  • Local Chair: John HENG, Nanyang Technological University, mkhheng@ntu.edu.sg
  • Rajesh Mohan (Singapore), mohanrajesh@sp.edu.sg
  • Sven Wachsmuth (Germany), swachsmu@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
  • Fariborz Mahmoudi (Iran), fzmahmoudi@gmail.com

Worldwide Sponsors:
Gold Sponsor:
Silver Sponsors:
Event Partner:
Sponsors: