Rescue Challenge

Committee

Technical Committee

  • Carlos Cardeira (Portugal), carlos.cardeira@ist.utl.pt
  • Tiago Docilio (Portugal), docilio@gmail.com
  • Ashley Green (UK), aagreen@btinternet.com
  • Damien Kee (Australia), damien@domabotics.com
  • Kate Sim (UK), kate.sim@tesco.net
  • Tatsunori Mizuno (Japan), mizuno@aitech.ac.jp

Organizing Committee

  • Chair: Kate Sim (UK), kateasim@btinternet.com
  • Local Chair: LEE Lian Soon, Science Center Singapore, ls_lee@science.edu.sg
  • Carlos Cardeira (Portugal), carlos.cardeira@ist.utl.pt
  • Tiago Docilio (Portugal), docilio@gmail.com
  • XU Kai (China), capixu@163.com
  • Damien Kee (Australia), damien@domabotics.com

Worldwide Sponsors:
Gold Sponsor:
Silver Sponsors:
Event Partner:
Sponsors: